LTPL Employee Policies
Staff Directory

Cathy Cottone

2872 Rowan Blvd. Waterford 48329 ccottone@lyon.lib.mi.us Home: 248-250-8923 Mobile: 248-568-5517

Janet Davio

26975 South Hill Rd. New Hudson MI 48165 jdavio@lyon.lib.mi.us Home: 248-437-0808 Mobile: 248-921-1252

Michelle Fields

57515 Hidden Timbers Dr. South Lyon MI 48178 United States mfields@lyon.lib.mi.us Home: 248-486-1196 Mobile: 734-389-9702

Jocelyn Levin

1702 Henbert Rd., West Bloomfield, MI 48324 United States jlevin@lyon.lib.mi.us  Mobile: 248-877-1063

Alta Moore

56465 10 Mile Rd. South Lyon MI 48178 United States altaannmoore@att.net Home: 248-486-5864 Mobile: 248-880-2438

Marjorie O'Donnel

26966 S. Hill Rd New Hudson MI 48178 modonnel@lyon.lib.mi.us Mobile: 248-880-5272

Pam Quackenbush

58320 Twelve Mile Rd. New Hudson MI 48165 pquackenbush@lyon.lib.mi.us Home: 248-486-3734 Mobile: 248-330-1446

Lucas Stodor

9123 Crockett Farm Road South Lyon MI 48178 lucasstodor@gmail.com Mobile: 248-697-1040

Holly Teasdle

5273 Williamson Dearborn MI 48126 hteasdle@lyon.lib.mi.us Home: 313-582-1988 Mobile: 248-842-4922

Emma Paletta

elpaletta@gmail.com, 248-499-0362

Raeden Douglass

Raedendouglass1@gmail.com, 248-946-1868